Business and Finance Directory

Main Number
518-370-8100

Interim Business Official
Steve Zautner
Ext. 40128
Email:   zautners@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Executive Secretary
Stacey Tasselmyer
Ext. 40128
Email:  tasselmyers@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant School Business Official
Taryn Breen
Ext. 40102
Email: breent@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Treasurer 
Katherine Devine
Ext. 40121
Email:  devinek@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Student Clubs Central Treasurer
Beth Carusone
Ext. 36469 
Email:  carusoneb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Purchasing Agent
Darla Gullotta
Ext. 40115
Email:  gullottad@schenectady.k12.ny.us
           
Accounts Payable
Davo Sukram
Ext. 40117
Email:  accountspayable@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accounts Receivable
Nicole Livingston
Ext. 40144
Email: livingstonn@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tax Collector
Ann Testa
Ext. 40175
Email:  testaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Payroll
Lakeram Ramprasad
Ext. 40113
Email: ramprasadl@schenectady.k12.ny.us

   
Rajwantie Sukram
Ext. 40114
Email: sukramr@schenectady.k12.ny.us
         
Food Service Manager
Elaine Reynolds
Ext. 36481
Email:  reynoldse@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Food Service Support/Grants
Angela MacVilla
Ext. 40101
Email:  macvillaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Central Receiving
Ralph Pfeiffer
Email:  pfeifferr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Chris D'Alessandro
Email:  dalessandroc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Duplicating
Mike DeMarco
Email:  demarcom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
           


Facilities Office - Operations and Maintenance Department

Director of Facilities
Mike Barry
Ext. 40111
Email:  barrym@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Custodial Supervisor
Brian Hoffman
Ext. 40111
Email:  hoffmanb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary for the Facilities Office
Irene Mazzucco
Ext. 40111
Email: 
mazzuccoi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

BOCES Safety Specialist
Lynette Holman       
Ext. 40164
Email: holmanl@schenectady.k12.ny.us



             

 

  





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.