Superintendent's Cabinet

Anibal Soler, Jr. SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
Anibal Soler, Jr.
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40107
Email:  solera@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Dr. Carlos Cotto ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF
INNOVATION, EQUITY AND ENGAGMENT
Dr. Carlos M. Cotto
Email:  cottoc@schenectady.k12.ny.us


INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & ACCOUNTABILITY
Bob Melia
Phone:  518-881-3405
Email:  meliar@schenectady.k12.ny.us


ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF STUDENT SERVICES
Andrea Tote-Freeman
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us


INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS & FINANCE
Steve Zautner
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40128
Email:  zautners@schenectady.k12.ny.us


INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Deborah Marriott
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40133
Email:  marriottd@schenectady.k12.ny.us


TEACHING AND LEARNING
Carmella Parente
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116
Email:  parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us


INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Chris Pietrantonio
Phone:  518-881-2411
Email:  pietrantonioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us


DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION & PUBLIC INFORMATION
Karen Corona
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40137
Email:  coronak@schenectady.k12.ny.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.