Executive Leadership Team

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
Anibal Soler, Jr.
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40107
Email:   solerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

INTERIM DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT
Aaron Bochniak
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40105
Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us


DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF PUPIL PERSONNEL SERVICES
Andrea Tote-Freeman
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  
 totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF EQUITY, DIVERSION & INCLUSION

Patrick Jean-Pierre
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 36474
Email:  jean-pierrep@schenectady.k12.ny.us

INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS & FINANCE
Steve Zautner
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40128
Email:  zautners@schenectady.k12.ny.us

INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Deborah Marriott
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40133
Email:  marriottd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATIONAL EQUITY & INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
Carmella Parente
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116
Email:  parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us

INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & ACCOUNTABILITY
Bob Melia
Phone:  518-881-3405
Email:  meliar@schenectady.k12.ny.us

INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Chris Pietrantonio
Phone:  518-881-2411
Email:  pietrantonioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION & PUBLIC INFORMATION
Karen Corona
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40137
Email:  coronak@schenectady.k12.ny.us 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.