Department of Teaching and Learning Directory



Department of Teaching and Learning

Phone Number:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116
Fax Number:  518-881-3939

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
Dr. Lorenda Chisolm
Email: ChisolmL@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Director of Teaching and Learning
Carmella Parente
Email:  parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116

Director of Student Intervention Services
Ericka MacFarlane
Email:  macfarlanee@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 36479

Assistant Director of Career and Technical Education

Kurt Redman
Email:  redmank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40104

Assistant Director of English New Language/Multilingual Education and World Languages

*Amy Goodall (Long-term Sub)

Leah Akinleye
Email:  akinleyel@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext.  26001

Assistant Director of English Language Arts
Rebecca Gleason
Email:  gleasonr@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext.TBD


Assistant Director of Fine Arts - Vacant

Assistant Director of Literacy and Pre-K - Vacant

Assistant Director of Mathematics - Vacant


Assistant Director of Science and Computer Science
Trevor Tripp
Email:  trippt@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 44841

Assistant Director of Social Studies and Civic Readiness - Vacant

Project Manager - Vacant

Instructional Support Specialist

Connie Ayers
Email:  ayersc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116

Secretary
Kitty Moran
Email:  morank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 26001
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.