Mont Pleasant Middle School                                                        BackMont Pleasant Middle School
 
            1121 Forest Rd. Schenectady, NY  12303
              
 Phone:  518-370-8160
             Fax:  518-881-3562
             Nurse:  518-370-8182

    
   ................................................................................................................................................................................. 

Last Name 1st Name Position Subject Grade eMail Room # Phone #
McEvoy Karmen Principal     mcevoyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us Main Office 370-8160
Wolcott Joanne Asst. Principal     wolcottj@schenectady.k12.ny.us   370-8240
Jones Kiante Asst. Principal     jonesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us   370-8245
Jeanette Jeff Guid Couns     jeanettej@schenectady.k12.ny.us Guidance 370-8176
Snyder Cathy Guid Couns     snyderc@schenectady.k12.ny.us Guidance 370-8189
Ganey Celia Guid Couns     ganeyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us Guidance 370-8379
Whitman Brionna Psychologist     whitmanb@schenectady.k12.ny.us Guidance 881-3566
Belmar Marleni Social Worker     belmarm@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Schuhl Kelli Social Worker     schuhlk@schenectady.k12.ny.us Guidance  
    Social Worker          
Craver Helen Secretary     craverh@schenectady.k12.ny.us Main Office 370-8160
Palmer Mary Secretary     palmerm@schenectady.k12.ny.us Guidance 370-8379
Motel Jennifer Nurse     motelj@schenectady.k12.ny.us Health Office 370-8182
Carroll Maria Nurse     carrollm@schenectady.k12.ny.us Health Office 370-8182
               
Helwig Robert School Safety Off School Safety   helwigr@schenectady.k12.ny.us   370-8160
Warner Steve School Safety Off School Safety   warners@schenectady.k12.ny.us   370-8160
               
Anderson Donna Teacher  Literacy Wksp 7/8 andersond@schenectady.k12.ny.us 301  
Arcos Joann Teacher  Spanish 8 arcosj@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Ball Elizabeth Teacher  Math Wksp 7/8 balle@schenectady.k12.ny.us 307  
Balogh Stephan Teacher  Social Studies 7/8 baloghs@schenectady.k12.ny.us 213  
Bate Joshua Teacher  Art 7/8 batej@schenectady.k12.ny.us 234  
Benaquisto Juliet Teacher  Consultant 7 benaquistoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 237  
Bonheim Alison Teacher  English 8 bonheima@schenectady.k12.ny.us 211  
Boulay Leticia Teacher  Special Ed/LSI 8 boulayl@schenectady.k12.ny.us 303  
Britt Carrie Teacher  Social Studies 8 brittc@schenectady.k12.ny.us 134  
Castillo Jeffrey Teacher  Spanish   castilloj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 216  
Crawford Susan Teacher  Social Studies 8 crawfords@schenectady.k12.ny.us 219  
Cronin Sharon Teacher  Literacy Wksp 7/8 cronins@schenectady.k12.ny.us 205  
Curran Kimberlea Teacher  Fam & Car Sc 7/8 currank@schenectady.k12.ny.us 142  
Curry  Kristen Teacher  Reading/Lit 7/8 curryk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 141  
Daffner Karen Teacher  Physical Ed 7/8 daffnerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us Gym  
Dauerer Erin Teacher  Math/Tech 8 dauerere@schenectady.k12.ny.us 121/208  
Davis Andrew Teacher  English 8 davisa@schenectady.k12.ny.us 225  
DeAngelo Kristin Therapist Speech 7/8 deangelok@schenectady.k12.ny.us Platform 2  
Delamar Sophia Teacher  Social Studies 7 delamars@schenectady.k12.ny.us 207  
DeMidio Nancy Teacher  Consultant   demidion@schenectady.k12.ny.us Mezzanine  
Diamond Ashley Librarian   7/8 diamonda@schenectady.k12.ny.us 200  
Dorsey Kevin Teacher  Tech 7/8 dorseyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 117  
Drohan Jennifer Teacher  Math 8 drohanj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 212  
Dutre Nicola Teacher  Health 7 dutren@schenectady.k12.ny.us 308  
Eson Karen Teacher  Special Ed 8 esonk@schenectady.k12.ny.us Mezzanine  
Evans Jennifer Teacher  Science 8 evansj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 226  
Forkin Michael Teacher  Tech 7 forkinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us 118/160  
Gauthier Nancy Teacher  BSI   gauthiern@schenectady.k12.ny.us 201A  
Gensinger Jennifer Teacher  Orchestra 7/8 gensingerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 162  
Glotzhober James Teacher  Chinese   glotzhoberj@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Gordon James Teacher  PE/Health 7 gordonj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 305  
Green Jessica Teacher  Math Wksp 7 greenj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 306  
Green Sheila Teacher  Special Ed 8 greens@schenectady.k12.ny.us Mezzanine  
Griner Allison Teacher  Science 7 grinera@schenectady.k12.ny.us 220  
Hackett Joseph  Teacher  Tech 7/8 hackettj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 119  
Hohman Frank Teacher  Tech 7/8 hohmanf@schenectady.k12.ny.us 118  
Hughes Matt Teacher  Physical Ed 7/8 hughesm@schenectady.k12.ny.us Boy's PE Off  
Iagrossi Dena Teacher  Social Emot 7/8 iagrossid@schenectady.k12.ny.us 114  
Karl Sarah Teacher  Social Studies 7 karls@schenectady.k12.ny.us 201  
Kerr Jolina Teacher  Science 7 kerrj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 124  
Klose Debbie Teacher  Music 7/8 klosed@schenectady.k12.ny.us 312  
Lee Melanie Teacher  Music 7/8 leem@schenectady.k12.ny.us 311  
Llewellyn-Southern Hilary Teacher  World Studies 8 llewellyn@schenectady.k12.ny.us 217  
Madia Danielle Teacher  Physical Ed 7/8 madid@schenectady.k12.ny.us Gym  
Mark Elizabeth Teacher  ESL 7/8 marke@schenectady.k12.ny.us 210  
Marotta Matt Teacher  Physical Ed 7/8 marottam@schenectady.k12.ny.us Boy's PE Off  
McCambley Lori Teacher  Literacy Wksp 7/8 mccambleyl@schenectady.k12.ny.us 108  
McCauley Kevin Teacher  Math 7 mccauleyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 307A  
McShane (Lindhorst) Britney Teacher  Math 7 mcshaneb@schenectady.k12.ny.us 208  
McShane Ian Teacher  Social Studies 7 mcshanei@schenectady.k12.ny.us 122  
Murray Dolores Teacher  Literacy Wksp 7/8 murrayd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 141  
Neugebauer Julie Teacher  Rem Math 8 neugebauerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 300  
Newton  Jenifer Teacher  Spanish 8 newtonj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 216  
O'Brien Daniel   Teacher  Special Ed/LC 7 obriend@schenectady.k12.ny.us 302  
O'Hare Deborah Teacher  Math 7 ohardd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 121  
Orlicz Richard Teacher  English   orliczr@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Piccininno Alicia Teacher  Math  7 piccininnoa@schenectady.k12.ny.us 204  
Piejko Thomas Teacher  Art 7/8 piejkot@schenectady.k12.ny.us 233  
Pray Keith Music Band 8 prayk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 162  
Prusch Christine Teacher  Science 7 pruschc@schenectady.k12.ny.us 123  
Reilly Colleen Teacher  Science 8 reillyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us 218  
Robar Lisa Teacher  Special Ed 7 robarl@schenectady.k12.ny.us Mezzanine  
Roshan Nafisa Teacher  Math 8 roshann@schenectady.k12.ny.us 221  
Rottger  Cecilia Teacher  ESL 7/8 rottgerc@schenectady.k12.ny.us 134A  
Rowse Morgan Teacher  Math  8 rowsem@schenectady.k12.ny.us 224  
Sabbatino Alyssa Teacher  Literacy Coach   sabbatinoa@schenectady.k12.ny.us Library  
Schaeffer Molly Teacher  French 7/8 schaefferm@schenectady.k12.ny.us 213A  
Schwendinger Nancy Teacher  Science 8 schwendingern@schenectady.k12.ny.us 228  
Slater-Johnson Deanne M. Teacher  Special Ed/LSI   slaterd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 310  
Spivey Brian Teacher  English/Wld st 8 spiveyb@schenectady.k12.ny.us 120  
Standhart Tracy Teacher  Home & Car 7/8 standhartt@schenectady.k12.ny.us 133A  
Stewart-Mannino Michele Teacher  Special Ed 8 stewartm@schenectady.k12.ny.us Mezzanine  
Tanner Dianne Teacher  Home & Car 7/8 tannerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 132A  
Trombadore Sarah Teacher  English/Wld st   trombadores@schenectady.k12.ny.us 206  
Tyson Kamal Teacher  English 7 tysonk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 203  
Ulfik Sean Teacher  Science 8 ulfiks@schenectady.k12.ny.us 220  
Vargas Frances Teacher  Special Ed/BSI 7 vargasf@schenectady.k12.ny.us 113  
Veglia Joann Teacher  French   vegliaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 115A  
Wood Patricia Teacher  Literacy   woodp@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
               
Campolieto  Mark Para Hall Monitor   campolietom@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Chilton Cheryl Para Administrative   chiltonc@schenectady.k12.ny.us Main Office  
Farstad Diane Para Special Ed   farstadd@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Goodwin Lisa Para Special Ed/BSI 7/8 goodwinl@schenectady.k12.ny.us 201A  
Kelly Arlene Para Special Ed/SE 7/8 kellya@schenectady.k12.ny.us 114  
Kolowski Scott Para Special Ed/LSI 7 kolowskis@schenectady.k12.ny.us 310  
Leone Barbara Para Special Ed/SE 7/8 leoneb@schenectady.k12.ny.us 114  
Melendez Anibal Para Hall Monitor   melendeza@schenectady.k12.ny.us Main Office  
Oboyski Amanda Para Special Ed 7.8 oboyskia@schenectady.k12.ny.us 113  
Perone Maribeth Para Special Ed/LC 8 peronem@schenectady.k12.ny.us 303  
Proctor Susan Para Administrative   proctors@schenectady.k12.ny.us 233A  
Quackenbush Ellen Para Hall Monitor   quackenbushe@schenectady.k12.ny.us Main Office  
Smith Christine Para In-School Susp   smithc@schenectady.k12.ny.us 235A  
Teta Jeannine Para Hall Monitor   tetaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us Main Office  
Tweedie Pamela Para Hall Monitor   tweediep@schenectady.k12.ny.us Main Office  
Wege Thomas Para Special Ed/LC 7 weget@schenectady.k12.ny.us 302  
Whiting Bernie Para Hall Monitor   whitingb@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Williams Mary Para In-School Susp   williamsm@schenectady.k12.ny.us 145  
West Harold Para Hall Monitor   westh@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Winters Susan Para Attendance   winters@schenectady.k12.ny.us Frt Desk  
Wolfersheim Doreen Para Special Ed/SE 8 wolfersheimd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 113  
Wright-Wilson Donna Para Special Ed/LSI   wrightd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 201A  
               
Dockal Charlie Head Custodian     dockalc@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Bukowski Glen Sr. Custodian     bukowskig@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Smith William Custodian     smithw@schenectayd.k12.ny.us    
VanWormer Brad Custodian     vanwormerb@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Cavanaugh Susan Cleaner          
Paone Joseph Cleaner          
Robinson Prince Cleaner          
Musumeci Angela Cleaner          
Taylor Patricia Cleaner          

Back