Admin

Directory


Main Number
518-881-2000

Fax
518-881-3806

Director of Special Education
Laura Birchak
Phone:  518-881-3413 Ext. 26036
Email: birchakl@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Director
Donna Fowler
Phone:  518-881-3413 Ext. 40250
Email:  fowlerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Michelle Zielinski
Phone:  518-881-3413  Ext. 40248
Email:  zielinskim@schenectady.k12.ny.us

CSE Chairperson:  Pre-K, Kindergarten, Out of District
Nancy Ames
Phone:  518-881-3413 Ext. 40249
Email:  amesn@schenectady.k12.ny.us

CSE Chairperson:  Out of District
Steve Morse
Phone:  518-881-3413 Ext. 40243
Email:  mmorses@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary:  Hamilton Howe, Paige
Sharon White
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40246
Email:  whites@schenectady.k12.ny.ujs

Secretary:  SCLA, SHS, WIEC
Deborah Leffler
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40247
Email:  lefflerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary:  MPMS, Van Corlaer, Out of District
Jo-Ann Paone
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40245
Email:  paonej@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary:  CPMS, Keane, King, Zoller
Amelia Nardone
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40203
Email:  nardonea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary:  Pleasant Valley, Lincoln, Oneida, Yates, Woodlawn
Lisa Pearo
Phone:  518-881-2000  Ext. 26002
Email:  pearol@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Instructional Coaches
Amanda McNeal
Email:  mcneala@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Erika MacFarlane
Email:  macfarlanee@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Armine Spoelstra
Email:  spoelstraa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Instructional Dean
Chris Turcio
Email:  trucioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Behavior Specialist
Laura Bertini
Email:  bertinil@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jacquelyn O'Connor
Email: oconnorj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Kelli Schuhi
Email:  schuhlk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Amanda Zezima
Email: zezimaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.