Directory

Main Number
518-881-3412

Fax
518-881-3806

District Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Andrea Tote 
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Nancy Briskie
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  briskien@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Assistant Directors
Rebecca Palmer
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext.36478
Email:  palmerr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Donna Fowler
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext.40250
Email:  fowlerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Supervisor of Attendance
James Goyette
Phone:  518-881-3407 Ext. 40248
Email:  goyettej@schenectady.k12.ny.us

McKinney-Vento Liaison
Mary Breslin
Email:   breslinm@schenectady.k12.ny,us

Nurse Manager
Holly Vacca
Phone:  518-573-4533
Email:  vaccah@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Community Outreach Specialist
Damonni Farley
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 44858
Email:  farleyd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Sr. Parent Liaison
Alfred Tompkins
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 44858
Email:  tompkinsa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

My Brother's Keeper Program Specialist
Brian Ledbetter
Email:  ledbetterb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Crisis Prevention Team
Anna Brady, Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Micah Ilowit, Social Worker
Steven Oby, Social Worker

Substance Use Prevention, Treatment and Recovery
Jessica Ciaravino
ciaravinoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Educator  Liaisons
Christina Jager (MPMS, Hamilton, Van Corlaer, Pleasant Valley)
Lexi Klein (Central Park MS, Keane, Woodlawn, Lincoln, Paige)
Seth Thomann (Oneida MS, Yates, Zoller, Howe, King ES)

Mental Health Counselor
Jessica Ciaravino
Email:  ciaravinoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.