Admin

Directory

Main Number
518-881-3412

Fax
518-881-3806

District Director
Andrea Tote 
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Nancy Briskie
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  briskien@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Assistant Director
Kristen Shearer
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 36374
Email:  shearerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Supervisor of Attendance
Homeless Liaison
James Goyette
Phone:  518-881-3407 Ext. 40248
Email:  goyettej@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Nurse Manager
Holly Vacca
Phone:  518-573-4533
Email:  vaccah@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Community Outreach Specialist
Damonni Farley
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 44858
Email:  farleyd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Alfred Tompkins
Phone:  518-881-3412 Ext. 44858
Email:  tompkinsa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary General Education Continuum
Deborah Leffler
Email:  lefflerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.