Admin

DASA Coordinators

District DASA Coordinator
Donna Fowler 
Phone:  518.881.3413
Email:  fowlerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

School DASA Coordinators
Schenectady High School
Stephanie Franzese
Phone: 881-2044
eMail:  franzeses@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Elly Barhydt
Phone: 881-2044
eMail:  barhydte@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Nate Wylie
Phone: 881-2044 Ext. 44825
eMail:  wylien@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tymesia Nabors
eMail:  naborst@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Rachel Curtis
eMail:  curtisr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ed McCorry
eMail:  mccorrye@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Christine Tarullo
eMail:  tarulloc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Central Park School Middle School
Louise Gundrum
Phone: 370-8250
eMail:  gundruml@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Brigid Skopas
Phone:  370-8250
eMail:  skopasb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Hamilton Elementary School
Mary Beth Delaney
Phone: 881-3720
eMail:  delaneym@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Wendy Mason
Phone: 881-3720
eMail:   masonw@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Howe Elementary School
Sonya Hogan
Phone: 370-8195
eMail:  hogans@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Meredith Rivet
Phone:  370-8195
eMail:  rivetm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Keane Elementary School
Ameera Crellin
Phone: 881-3960
eMail:  crellina@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Chad Sitts
Phone:  881-3960
eMail:  sittsc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Lincoln Elementary  School
Tearle Ashby
Phone: 370-8355
eMail:  ashbyt@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Laurie Timmis
Phone:  370-8355
eMail:  timmisl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. School
Rebecca Fogg
Phone: 370-8360
eMail:  foggr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Josh Bate
Phone:  370-8360
eMail:  batej@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Kristin Munrett
Phone:  370-8360
eMail:  munrettk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Victor Rose
Phone:  370-8360
eMail:  rosev@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Mont Pleasant Middle School
Kenia Bustillo
Phone: 370-8245
eMail:  bustillok@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Oneida Middle School
Matt Delorenzo
Phone: 370-8260
eMail:  delorenzom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Casse Forte
Phone:  370-8260
eMail:  fortec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Paige School
Tonya Gunzinger
370-8300
eMail:  gunzingert@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Chris Turcio
Phone: 370-8300
eMail:  turcioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Pleasant Valley Elementary School
Kelly Duff
Phone: 881-3640
eMail:  duffk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Steinmetz Career and Leadership Academy
William Pickett
Phone: 881-2030
eMail:  pickettw@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Eileen Berlanti
Phone: 881-2030
eMail:  berlantie@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Van Corlaer Elementary School
Ryan Saxton
Phone: 370-8270
eMail:  saxtonr@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Washington Irving
Maria Klein
Phone: 370-8220
eMail:  kleinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Woodlawn Elementary School
John Perreault
Phone: 370-8280
eMail: perreaultj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Marcie Mastrogiovanni
Phone:  370-8280
eMail:  mastrogiovannim@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Yates Magnet School
Beth Lionarons
Phone: 370-8320
eMail:  lionaronsb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Zoller Elementary School
Desmond O'Connor
Phone: 370-8290
eMail:  oconnord@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Elizabeth Delmonico
Phone:  370-8290
eMail:  delmonicoe@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.