Admin

Directory

District Director of Planning and Accountability
Aaron Bochniak
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fax Number:  518-881-3806

Secretary
Cindy Heydrick
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email: heydrickc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Director
Joe Palmer
518-881-3405  Ext. 26023
Email:  palmerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

School Improvement Supervisor
Sara Schneller
518-881-3405
Email:  schnellers@schenectady.k12.ny.us

School Improvement
Karmen McEvoy-Bush
518-881-3405 Ext. 26020
Emailmcevoyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accountability Specialist
Teri Shanahan
518-881-2506 Ext. 26042
Email: shanahant@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Grant Writer
Mary Breslin
518-881-2000 Ext. 26026
Email:  breslinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Medicaid Audit Clerk
Kimberly Hughes
518-881-2020Ext.  26045
Email:hughesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 
Fax:  518-881-3411

Manager of Data & Improvement
Abbie Anderson
518-881-3400
Email:AndersonAb@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Data Analyst
Hector Gallardo
518-881-3405  Ext.  26027
Email:  gallardoh@schenectady.k12.ny.us

21st Century Program
Simone Miranda
518-881-3400 Ext. 28138
Email:mirandasi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data Processing
Jim Leupold
518-370-8100  Ext.  40123
Email:  leupoldj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data & Information
Edd Friedman 
518-881-3405 Ext. 26027
Email:FriedmanE@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Central Registration
Fax:  518-370-8214
Katy Vacca
518-881-3405 Ext. 28116
Email:vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Beth Brown
518-881-3405 Ext. 28127
Email:dickershaidb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Transportation Supervisor
Al Valachovic
518-370-8100 Ext. 28111
Email: valachovica@schenectady.k12.ny.us
            
Transportation Assistant
Judith Morales
518-370-8100 Ext. 26040
Email:  moralesj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Transportation Assistant
Nicole Stabinski
518-370-8100 Ext. 28112
Email:  stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Director of Technology and Instructional Technology
Chris Pietrantonio
Email:  pietrantonioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Network Analyst
David Thomas
518-881-3405 Ext.  40125
Email:  thomasd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technical Services
Heidy Murray
518-370-8100 Ext. 40165
Email:  murrayh@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jeannine Teta
518-370-8100 Ext. 40151
Email:  tetaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Computer Help Desk
Sphere # 411
New England Systems and Software (NESS)  518-881-2411









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.