Admin

Directory

 

Main Number
518-881-3405


Fax

518-881-3806
 

District Director of Planning and Accountability
Aaron Bochniak
Ext. 26021
Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Cindy Heydrick
Ext. 26021
Email: heydrickc@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Assistant Director
Joe Palmer
Email:  palmerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

     
Quality Assurance Manager

Ext. 26037


Accountability Specialist
Teri Shanahan
Ext. 26042
Email: shanahant@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 

Medicaid Audit Clerk
Kimberly Hughes
Ext.  26045
Email: hughesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Transportation Supervisor

Al Valachovic
Email:  valachovica@schenectady.k12.ny.us

           
Transportation Assistant
Faith Ackerly
Email: AckerlyF@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Information Processing Specialist
(Transportation)
Nicole Stabinski
Email:  stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Registration
Katy Vacca
Email: vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Registration

Beth Brown
Email: dickershaidb@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Secretary
Nancy Briskie
Ext. 26022
Email: briskien@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Principal on Special Assignment
Karmen McEvoy-Bush
Ext. 26020
Email:mcevoyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

           
Interim District Data Coordinator
Tonya Christman
Ext.  26019
Email: christmanto@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Manager of Data & Information
Edd Friedman
Email: FriedmanE@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Manager of Data & Information

Abbie Anderson
Email: AndersonAb@schenectady.k12.ny.us 


Data Analyst
Hector Gallardo
Ext.  26027
Email:  gallardoh@schenectady.k12.ny.us


21st Century Program

Simone Miranda
Ext. 28138
Email: mirandasi@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Manager of Data Processing

Jim Leupold
Ext.  40123
Email:  leupoldj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

           
Admin Paraprofessional

Sharon Richute
Ext.  26007
Email:  richutes@schenectady.k12.ny.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.