Admin

Directory


District Director of Planning and Accountability
Dr. Aaron Bochniak
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fax Number:  518-881-3806

Secretary
Kurt Siegel
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email: SiegelK@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Secretary
Kim Horan
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email: HoranK@schenectady.k12.ny.us 
   
School Improvement Supervisor
Sara Schneller
518-881-3405
Email:  schnellers@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Manager of Data & Information
Natalie Cable
518-881-3405
Email: CableN@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Assistant Manager of Data & Information
Elliot Thomas
518-881-3405 Ext. 26027
Email: thomase@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Data Analyst
Hector Gallardo
518-881-3405  Ext.  26027
Email:  gallardoh@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Manager of Data & Information
Michele LaCorte
518-881-3405 Ext. 26019
Email: lacortem@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Grants Project Manager
Brendan Murphy
518-881-2000 Ext. 26026
Email: Grants@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Medicaid Audit Clerk
Kimberly Hughes
518-881-2020Ext.  26045
Email:hughesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us ‚Äč
Fax:  518-881-3411


Accountability Specialist
Teri Shanahan
518-881-2506 Ext. 26042
Email: shanahant@schenectady.k12.ny.us

21st Century Program
Simone Miranda
518-881-3400 Ext. 28138
Email:mirandasi@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Central Registration
Fax:  518-370-8214
Katy Vacca
518-881-3405 Ext. 28116
Email:vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Beth Brown
518-881-3405 Ext. 28127
Email:dickershaidb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Transportation Supervisor
Al Valachovic
518-370-8100 Ext. 28111
Email: valachovica@schenectady.k12.ny.us
            
Transportation Assistant
Sandy Gobind
518-370-8100 Ext. 26040
Email: gobinds@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Transportation Assistant
Nicole Stabinski
518-370-8100 Ext. 28112
Email:  stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Computer Service Desk
Sphere Phone:411
Phone:  518-881-2411

Email:  ServiceDesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Innovation & Technology Officer
Chris Pietrantonio
518-370-8100 Ext. 40145

Email:  pietrantonioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data Processing
Jim Leupold
518-370-8100  Ext.  40123
Email:  leupoldj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Network & Systems Technician
Enrique DeJesus
518-881-3405 Ext.  40125
Email:  thomasd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Network Analyst
David Thomas
518-881-3405 Ext.  40125
Email:  thomasd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

 Help Desk Technician
Heidy Murray
Email: murrayh@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Help Desk Technician
Bryan Stockley
Email: stockleyb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technology Paraprofessional

Ahssan Badowie
Email: badowiea@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Technology Paraprofessional

Jeannine Teta
Email:  tetaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technology Paraprofessional
Daniel Lucas
Email:  LucasDa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technology Paraprofessional
Meg Kim
Email:  KimM@schenectady.k12.ny.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.