Admin

Directory

Educational Equity and Instructional Support

Phone Number:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116
Fax Number:  518-881-3939

District Director of Educational Equity & Instructional Support
Carmella Parente
Email:  parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116

Assistant Director of Educational Equity & Instructional Support
Zipporah Galimore
Email:  galimorez@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 26001

Assistant Director of Educational Equity & Instructional Support
Kathleen Nickerson
Email:  nickersonk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 26001

Assistant Director of Educational Equity & Instructional Support
Leah Akinleye
Email:  akinleyel@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext.  26001

Instructional Support Specialist
Connie Ayers
Email:  ayersc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116

Secretary
Kitty Moran
Email:  morank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 26001

Michelle Eden
Email:  edenm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 36474

Instructional Coaches
Victoria Abdulla
Leticia Boulay
Donya Clute
Julie Neugebauer
Kate Pieronek
Terrence Sloan
Amy Tyler
Kathleen Wylie

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.