Admin

Directory

 

Main Number
518-881-3405


Fax

518-881-3806
 

District Director of Planning and Accountability
Aaron Bochniak
Ext. 26021
Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Cindy Heydrick
Ext. 26021
Email:  heydrickc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Director

TBD

Manager of Data & Information
TBD

Assistant Manager of Data & Information 
TBD

Development Officer
Suzanne DeWald
Ext.  26026
Email:  dewalds@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Community Learning Center Project Manager
Simone Miranda
Ext.  28138
Email:  mirandasi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Quality Assurance Manager
Meghan Warren
Ext. 26037
Email:  warrenm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Medicaid Audit Clerk
Kimberly Hughes
Ext.  26045
Email:  hughesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

​District-wide Infinite Campus Coach
(Teacher on Special Assignment)
Edd Friedman
Email:  FriedmanE@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Transportation Supervisor
TBD

Transportation Assistant
Faith Ackerly
Email:  AckerlyF@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Information Processing Specialist
(Transportation)
Nicole Stabinski
Email:  stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Nancy Briskie
Ext. 26022
Email: briskien@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Director 
(Principal on Special Assignment)
Karmen McEvoy-Bush
Ext. 26020
Email:mcevoyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accountability Specialist

Teri Shanahan
Ext. 26042
Email: shanahant@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Teacher on Special Assignment
Susie Gibbs
Ext.  26019
Email:  gibbss@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Interim District Data Coordinator
Tonya Christman
Ext.  26019
Email:  christmanto@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data & Information
Abbie Anderson
Email:  AndersonAb@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Data Analyst
Hector Gallardo
Ext.  26027
Email:  gallardoh@schenectady.k12.ny.us

21st Century Program
Simone Miranda
Ext. 28138
Email:  mirandasi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data Processing
Jim Leupold
Ext.  40123
Email:  leupoldj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Registration
Katy Vacca
Email:  vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Registration
Beth Brown
Email:  dickershaidb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Admin Paraprofessional
Sharon Richute
Ext.  26007
Email:  richutes@schenectady.k12.ny.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.