Admin

Directory


District Director of Planning and Accountability
Dr. Aaron Bochniak
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fax Number:  518-881-3806

 Secretary
Cindy Heydrick
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email: heydrickc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Secretary
Kim Horan
518-881-3405  Ext. 26021
Email: HoranK@schenectady.k12.ny.us 



Assistant Director of Planning and Accountability
Joe Palmer
518-881-3405  Ext. 26023
Email:  palmerjo@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data & Information
518-881-3400
AndersonAb@schenectady.k12.ny.us Abbie Anderson
Email:
Manager of Data & Information
518-881-3405 Ext. 26027
FriedmanE@schenectady.k12.ny.usEdd Friedman 
Email:
Data Analyst


gallardoh@schenectady.k12.ny.usHector Gallardo518-881-3405  Ext.  26027Email:
Assistant Manager of Data & Information
Michele LaCorte
518-881-3405
Email: lacortem@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Grants Project Manager
Mary Breslin
518-881-2000 Ext. 26026
Email:  
breslinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Medicaid Audit Clerk
Kimberly Hughes
518-881-2020Ext.  26045
Email:hughesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 
Fax:  518-881-3411



Principal on Special Assignment
Karmen McEvoy-Bush
518-881-3405 Ext. 26020
Email: mcevoyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 Accountability Specialist
Teri Shanahan
518-881-2506 Ext. 26042
Email: shanahant@schenectady.k12.ny.us
21st Century Program
Simone Miranda
518-881-3400 Ext. 28138
Email:mirandasi@schenectady.k12.ny.us 
Central Registration
Fax:  518-370-8214
Katy Vacca
518-881-3405 Ext. 28116
Email:vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Beth Brown
518-881-3405 Ext. 28127
Email:dickershaidb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Transportation Supervisor
Al Valachovic
518-370-8100 Ext. 28111
Email: valachovica@schenectady.k12.ny.us
            
     Transportation Assistant
     Judith Morales
     518-370-8100 Ext. 26040
     Email:  moralesj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

     Transportation Assistant
     Nicole Stabinski
     518-370-8100 Ext. 28112
     Email:  stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us



Interim Director of Technology
Chris Pietrantonio
Email:  
pietrantonioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Computer Help Desk
New England Systems and Software (NESS)  
Sphere Phone:411
Phone: 
518-881-2411
Email:  helpdesk@nessnetworks.com

 Manager of Data Processing
Jim Leupold
518-370-8100  Ext.  40123
Email:  leupoldj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Network Analyst
David Thomas
518-881-3405 Ext.  40125
Email:  thomasd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 
Technical Services
Heidy Murray
Email:  murrayh@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Technical Services
Jeannine Teta
Email:  tetaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Technical Services
Jeff Baron
Email:  tetaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 Technical Services
Meg Kim
Email:  
tetaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us



School Improvement Supervisor
Sara Schneller
518-881-3405
Email:  schnellers@schenectady.k12.ny.us

























Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.