Admin

Business and Finance Directory

Main Number
518-370-8100

District Director
Kimberly Lewis
Ext. 40128
Email:  lewisk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Executive Secretary
Stacey Tasselmyer
Ext. 40128
Email:  tasselmyers@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant School Business Official
Taryn Breen
Ext. 40102
Email: breent@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Treasurer 
Katherine Devine
Ext. 40121
Email:  devinek@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Student Clubs Central Treasurer
Beth Carusone
Ext. 36469 
Email:  carusoneb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Fiscal Analyst
Billy Carr
Ext. 10043
Email: carrb@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Purchasing Agent
Kristin Chotkowksi
Ext. 40115
Email:  chotkowskik@schenectady.k12.ny.us 
           
Accounts Payable
TBD
Ext. 40117
Email:  accountspayable@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accounts Receivable
Nicole Livingston
Ext. 40144
Email: livingstonn@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tax Collector
Ann Testa
Ext. 40175
Email:  testaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Payroll
Mekkah Bergeron
Ext. 40114
Email: bergeronm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Lakeram Ramprasad
Ext. 40113
Email: ramprasadl@schenectady.k12.ny.us

           
Food Service Manager
Elaine Reynolds
Ext. 36481
Email:  reynoldse@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Food Service Support/Grants
Angela MacVilla
Ext. 40101
Email:  macvillaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Central Receiving
Ralph Pfeiffer
Email:  pfeifferr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Chris D'Alessandro
Email:  dalessandroc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Duplicating
Mike DeMarco
Email:  demarcom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
           
Mail Clerk
TBD
Email:

Facilities Office - Operations and Maintenance Department

Director of Facilities
Mike Barry
Ext. 40111
Email:  barrym@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Director of Facilities
Jason Prestipino
Ext, 40111
Email: prestipinoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Custodial Supervisor
Brian Hoffman
Ext. 40111
Email:  hoffmanb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary for the Facilities Office
Irene Mazzucco
Ext. 40111
Email: 
mazzuccoi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

BOCES Safety Specialist
Lynette Holman       
Ext. 40164
Email: holmanl@schenectady.k12.ny.us



             

 

  





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.