Admin

Business and Finance Directory

Main Number
518-370-8100

District Director
Kimberly Lewis
Ext. 40128
Email:  lewisk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Stacey Tasselmyer
Ext. 40128
Email:  tasselmyers@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant School Business Official
Taryn Breen
Ext. 40102
Email: breent@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Treasurer 
Sheri Tyree
Ext. 40121
Email:  tyrells@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Central Treasurer
Beth Carusone
Email:  carusoneb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Purchasing Agent
Kevin Cable
Ext. 40115
Email:  cablek@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accounts Payable
Tina DePaula
Ext. 40117
Email:  depaulac@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accounts Receivable
Ext. 40144

Tax Collector
Ann Testa
Ext. 40175
Email:  testaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Payroll
Karen Colangelo
Ext. 40113
Email:  colangelok@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Nicole Livingston
Ext. 40114
Email:  livingstonn@schenectady.k12.ny.us

School Lunch
Irene Mazzucco
Ext. 40111
Email:  mazzuccoi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Central Receiving
Ext. 40111

Ralph Pfeiffer
Email:  pfeifferr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Chris D'Alessandro
Email:  dalessandroc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Duplicating
Mike DeMarco
Ext.  12364
Email:  demarcom@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Facilities/Operations and Maintenance

Director of Facilities
Nick Insognia
Ext. 40101
Email:  insognian@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary to the Director of Facilities
Angelia MacVilla
Ext. 40101
Email:  macvillaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Supervisor of Custodial Services
Brian Hoffman
Ext. 40111
Email:  hoffmanb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary to Supervisor of Custodial Services
Irene Mazzucco
Ext. 40111
Email:  mazzuccoi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

BOCES Safety Specialist
Carol Bohuslavsky
(Thursday)
Ext. 40164
Email:  bohuslavskyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us



             

 

  





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.