Admin

DASA Coordinators

District DASA Coordinator
Andrea Tote 
Phone:  518.881.3412
Email:  totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

School DASA Coordinators
Schenectady High School
Stephanie Franzese
Phone: 881-2044
eMail:  franzeses@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Elly Barhydt
Phone: 881-2044
eMail:  barhydte@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Nate Wylie
Phone: 881-2044 Ext. 44825
eMail:  wylien@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Central Park School Middle School
Louise Gundrum
Phone: 370-8250
eMail:  gundruml@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Brigid Skopas
Phone:  370-8250
eMail:  skopasb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Hamilton Elementary School
Mary Beth Delaney
Phone: 881-3720
eMail:  delaneym@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Wendy Mason
Phone: 881-3720
eMail:   masonw@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Howe Elementary School
Sonya Hogan
Phone: 370-8195
eMail:  hogans@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Keane Elementary School
Ameera Crellin
Phone: 881-3960
eMail:  crellina@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Beth Chabot
Phone:  881-3960
eMail:  chabotb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Lincoln Elementary  School
Tearle Ashby
Phone: 370-8355
eMail:  ashbyt@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. School
Ed McCorry
Phone: 370-8360
eMail:  mccorrye@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Mont Pleasant Middle School
Nick Bottino
Phone: 370-8245
eMail:  bottinon@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jesse Richards
Phone:  370-8245
eMail:  richardsj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Oneida Middle School
Meghan Hartshorne
Phone: 370-8260
eMail:  hartshornem@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Matt DeLorenzo
Phone; 370-8160
eMail:  delorenzom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Paige School
Tonya Gunzinger
370-8300
eMail:  gunzingert@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Christina Durkee
Phone: 370-8300
eMail:  durkeec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Pleasant Valley Elementary School
Michelle Mostoller
Phone: 881-3640
eMail:mostollerm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Marcie Mastrogiovanni
Phone: 881-3640
eMail:  mastrogiovannim@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Steinmetz Career and Leadership Academy
Joanne Wolcott
Phone: 881-2030
eMail:  wolcottj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Eileen Berlanti
Phone: 881-2030
eMail:  berlantie@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Van Corlaer Elementary School
Ryan Saxton
Phone: 370-8270
eMail:  saxtonr@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Christina Howard
Phone:  370-8270
eMail:  howardc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Washington Irving
Maria Klein
Phone: 370-8220
eMail:  kleinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Woodlawn Elementary School
Matt Berkshire
Phone: 370-8280
eMail:  berkshirem@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Yates Magnet School
Beth Lionarons
Phone: 370-8320
eMail:  lionaronsb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
Zoller Elementary School
Desmond O'Connor
Phone: 370-8290
eMail:  oconnord@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.