Admin

District Leadership Team

 District Leadership Team
 
 Superintendent of Schools
 Laurence T. Spring
 Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40107
 Email: 
springl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
 Assistant to the Superintendent
 Patricia Paser
 Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40105
 Email: 
paserp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
 District Director, Curriculum and Instruction
 Tonda Dunbar
 Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40106
 Email: 
dunbart@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
 District Director, Pupil Personnel Services
 Andrea Tote
 
Phone:  518-881-3412
 Email: 
totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
District Director, Planning and Accountability
 Aaron Bochniak
 Phone:  518-881-3405
 Email:  bochniaka@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
 District Director, Human Resources
 Christina Mahoney
 Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40133
 Email:  mahoneyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
 District Director, Business and Finance
 Kimberly Lewis
 Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40128
 Email:  lewisk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 
 Communications and Public Relations
 Karen Corona
 Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40137
 Email:  coronak@Schenectady.k12.ny.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.