Superintendent's Cabinet

Anibal Soler SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
Anibal Soler, Jr.
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40107
Email:  solera@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Lynne Rutnik DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT
Lynne Rutnik
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40105
Email:  rutnikl@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Carlos Cotto ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF INNOVATION, EQUITY & ENGAGEMENT
Dr. Carlos M. Cotto
Phone: 518-370-8100 Ext. 40107
Email:  cottoc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Lorenda Chisolm

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING
Dr. Lorenda Chisolm
Phone:  518-370-8100
Email:  chisolml@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Shaun Mason ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF PLANNING AND ACCOUNTABILITY
Dr. Shaun M. Mason
Phone:  518-881-2506
Email:  masons@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Andrea Tote-Freeman ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF STUDENT SERVICES
Andrea Tote-Freeman
Phone:  518-881-3412
Email:  totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Terry Gillooley CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Terrence Gillooley
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40128
Email:  gillooleyt@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Photo Coming Soon INTERIM DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Deborah Marriott
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40133
Email:  marriottd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Joseph DiCaprio EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS
Joseph DiCaprio
Phone:  518-370-8100   Ext. 40106
Email:  dicaprioj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Tyrone O'Meally EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF SECONDARY SCHOOLS
Tyrone O'Meally
Phone:  518-370-8100 
Email:
  o'meallyt@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ken McDermith INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Ken McDermith
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40145
Email:  mcdermithk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Karen Corona DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION & PUBLIC INFORMATION
Karen Corona
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40137
Email:  coronak@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jeffrey Russo DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL CLIMATE AND SAFETY
Jeffrey Russo
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 55670
Email:
  russoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.