Yates School                                                                               BackYates School
              725 Salina Street, Schenectady, NY  12308
                 Phone:  518-370-8320
                 Fax: 
518-881-3862
              Nurse:  518-370-8322

    
   ................................................................................................................................................................................. 

Last Name First Name Position Subject Grade eMail Room # Phone #
Flanders Robert Principal     flandersr@schenectady.k12.ny.us Office 370-8320
Adamek Katie Secretary     adamekk@schenectady.k12.ny.us Office 370-8320
Lionarons Elizabeth  Social Worker     lionaronse@schenectadsy.k12.ny.us Office 370-8320
Feurstein Joan Nurse     feursteinj@schenectady.k12.ny.us Nurse Office  370-8322
Rafferty Arliss Admin Para     raffertya@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Girard Kari Psychologist     girardk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 102 370-8351
               
Special Area Teachers              
Scott Ava Teacher  Art   scotta@schenectady.k12.ny.us 402  
Mertzeis Teryl Teacher Music   mertzeist@schenectady.k12.ny.us 302  
Bachus Barbara Teacher Phys. Ed   bachusb@schenectady.k12.ny.us Gym  
Salisbury Laura Teacher Library   salisburyl@schenectady.k12.ny.us 430  
    Teacher String Music     Auditorium  
Lattanzo Mary Teacher Band Music   lattanziom@schenectady.k12.ny.us Auditorium  
               
               
Support Area Teachers               
Beninati Chip Teacher Intervention Specialist   beninatic@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Zander  Robin  Teacher Remedial Read   zanderr@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Marion Laura Teacher Remedial Read   marionl@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Clinton  Deb  Teacher Resource    clintond@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Grant  Karla  Teacher Speech   grantk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 209  
Maybury Kelly Teacher Integrated   mayburyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 711  
Heupel Annerose Teacher ESL   heupela@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Rudolph Abigail Teacher Remedial Read   rudolpha@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Lichton Troy TLC     lichtont@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
               
Custodial Staff              
Deleva  Mark  Custodian     delevam@schenectady.k12.ny.us 431  
Magiera  Lil Cleaner       431  
Altieri Mike  Custodian     altierim@schenectady.k12.ny.us 431  
               
               
               
Classroom Teachers               
Backaus Erin Teacher   Kdg backause@schenectady.k12.ny.us 114  
Davis  Bonnie Teacher   Kdg davisb@schenectady.k12.ny.us 113  
               
White Carrie  Teacher   1 whitec@schenectady.k12.ny.us 110  
Lounsbury Jennifer Teacher   1 lounsburyj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 111  
Carey Deb Teacher   2 careyd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 103  
Rockinger  Linda  Teacher   2 rockingerl@schenectady.k12.ny.us 104  
O'Malley  Alita  Teacher   1 / 2 omalleya@schenectady.k12.ny.us 115  
Toher Stacia  Teacher   3 tohers@schenectady.k12.ny.us 106  
Hu Joyce Teacher   3 huj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 108  
Hartnett Abby Teacher   4 hartnetta@schenectady.k12.ny.us 205  
Hindes Melissa Teacher   4 hindesm@schenectady.k12.ny.us 208  
Rourke Rachel Teacher   4/5 rourker@schenectady.k12.ny.us 203  
Gleman Joanne Teacher   5 glemanj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 206  
West Danielle Teacher   6 westd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 204  
Kelts Kristen Teacher   6 keltsk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 302  
Coon Megan Teacher   Sp. Ed coonm@schenectady.k12.ny.us 112  
Quinn Jeanmarie Teacher   Sp. Ed quinnj@schenectady.k12.ny.us 207  
Stanton Roth  Trisha  Teacher   Sp. Ed stantont@schenectady.k12.ny.us 109  
Enright Kerri Teacher   Sp. Ed enrightk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 107  
               
Para-Professionals              
Baker Ashley Paraprofessional    Instr. bakera@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Burns Ann Paraprofessional      burnsa@schenectady.k12.ny.us 301  
Charette Kimberly Paraprofessional    Sp Ed charettek@schenectady.k12.ny.us 109  
Einhorn Nicole Paraprofessional    Sp Ed einhornn@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Enlow Kim Paraprofessional      enlowk@schenectady.k12.ny.us 101  
Goudreau Sheila Paraprofessional    Sp. Ed goudreaus@schenectady.k12.ny.us 207  
Haggert Dawn  Paraprofessional    Sp. Ed haggertd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 109  
Jimenez Floralba Paraprofessional    Sp Ed jimenezf@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Johnson Andrea Paraprofessional      johnsona@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Kayembe Sharon Paraprofessional      kayembes@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Sloan Erin Paraprofessional    Sp Ed sloane@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Stenard  Victoria  Paraprofessional    Sp Ed stenardv@schenectady.k12.ny.us 109  
Webb Johanna Paraprofessional    Sp Ed webbj@schenectady.k12.ny.us    
Willwerth Kate Paraprofessional      willwerthk@Schenectady.k12.ny.us    

Back