Home

. . . . .

Directory

. . . . .

Student Support

. . . . .

 


Student Support

Social Workers

Central Park Magnet School
Social Worker: Colleen Guy - guyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

                 Ameera Crellin - crellina@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Elmer Avenue Elementary School
Social Worker: Tonya Gunzinger - gunzingert@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Franklin D. Roosevelt Elementary School
Social Worker: Lisa Maselli - masellil@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Fulton Early Childhood Education Center
Social Worker: John Sheppeck - sheppeckj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Hamilton Elementary School
Social Worker: Wendy Mason - masonw@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Howe Magnet School
Social Worker: John Sheppeck - sheppeckj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Keane Elementary School
Social Worker:
Ameera Crellin - crellina@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Lincoln Elementary School
Social Worker:  Lisa Maselli - masellil@schenectady.k12.ny.us

King Magnet School
Social Worker: Ellen Mueller - muellere@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Paige Elementary School
Social Worker: Jennifer Willwerth - willwerthj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

ACC at Pleasant Valley
Social Worker: Tonya Gunzinger - gunzingert@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Van Corlaer Elementary School
Social Worker: Karen Foley - foleyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Woodlawn Elementary School
Social Worker: Harold Sperazza - sperazzah@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Yates Magnet School
Social Worker: 
Elizabeth Lionarons - lionarons3@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Zoller Magnet School
Social Worker: Jean Borger - borgerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Mont Pleasant Middle School
Social Worker:  Ebony Belmar - belmare@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Oneida Middle School
Social Worker:
Alicia Backus - backusa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Career Center at Steinmetz
Social Worker:  Ronald Levine - leviner@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Schenectady High School
Social Workers

Sayles School of Fine Arts
Karen Boiko - boikok@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Laura DeNofio - denofiol@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Edison School of Math, Science and Technology
Karen Boiko - boikok@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Laura DeNofio - denofiol@schenectady.k12.ny.us

School of Global Commerce
Nathaniel Wylie -
wylien@schenectady.k12.ny.us

G.E. School of Humanities and Culture
Nathaniel Wylie - wylien@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Home Tutoring
David Brown -
brownd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

Back

        



Back