Home

. . . . .

Schenectady
High School

. . . . .

Directory

. . . .

 

 



Staff Directory

Schenectady High School
1445 The Plaza Schenectady NY 12308

881-2044  Fax: 370-8169

Gregory Fields, Associate Superintendent
fieldsg@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Ann Osborne, Secretary
osbornea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Denise Dockal, Main Office
dockald@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Call  881-2044

Prompt  
1 House Offices
2 Guidance
3 Attendance
4 Dial by name or ext
5 Nurse
6 Main Office
7 Associate Superintendent
8 Library
9 Athletics


 

 
The John Sayles School of Fine Arts
881-2044  Ext. 44801

Christopher Chank, House Principal
chankc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

Business & International Studies House
881-2044   Ext. 44834
Joanne Wolcott, House Principal
wolcottj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

Steinmetz Career & Leadership Academy
370-8183
Diane Wilkinson, House Principal
wilkinsond@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 

Edison School of  Math Science & Technology
881-2044  Ext. 44842
Jerry Rosen, House Principal
rosenj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

G.E.Scholars School of Humanities &  Culture
881-2044   Ext.  44838
Peter Parisi, House Principal

parisip@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

International Baccalaureate Program
370-8151   Fax: 881-3790

Trish Embree, Coordinator
embreep@schenectady.k12ny.us

   

Back

         
Back
. . . . .