Home
About Us
Academics

Adult  Education

Alumni
Aquatics
Athletics
Attendance Zones
Board of Education
Calendar
Community
Fine Arts
Food Service
Human Resources
Magnet Schools
Policies
Programs
Schools
Student Services 
Student Registration
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation 
District Departments
                                       

 

 

Back




.................................................................................

Office of Instructional Support
Central Office at Mont Pleasant
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, NY  12303

Phone:  518-370-8100     Ext. 40106
Fax: 
518-388-9236

-------------------------------------

District Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Tonda Dunbar
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40106

eMail: dunbart@schenectady.k12.ny.us
 

Coordinators' Office

Secretary:  Kitty Moran
eMail:  morank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26001

-------------------------------------

Elementary Education
 

Coordinator:  Jane O'Shea
eMail:  osheaja@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100

-------------------------------------

English Language Arts/Library

Coordinator:  Kerri Messler
eMail:  messlerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100

-------------------------------------

Fine Arts/Arts in Education

Supervisor:   Kathleen Beck
eMail:  beckk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 26001


-------------------------------------

Math K-12/Science K-12/Business

Coordinator:  Kurt Redman
eMail:  redmank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26001

-------------------------------------

Social Studies/World Languages/Family & Consumer Science

Coordinator: Carmella Parente 
eMail:  parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone: 518-370-8100 Ext. 26001

-------------------------------------

Instructional Technology

Coordinator:  Peter Goodwin
eMail:  goodwinp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100

-------------------------------------

Instructional Support Specialist
Jessica Kruk
eMail:  krukj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116

.......................................................................


 

   

Comments, Suggestions, Questions?  E-mail Webmaster