Home
About Us
Academics

Adult  Education

Alumni
Aquatics
Athletics
Attendance Zones
Board of Education
Calendar
Community
Fine Arts
Food Service
Human Resources
Magnet Schools
Policies
Programs
Schools
Student Services 
Student Registration
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation 
District Departments
                                       

 







.................................................................................

Coordinators' Office

Secretary:  Kitty Moran
eMail:  morank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26001

Elementary Education
 

Coordinator:  Jane O'Shea
eMail:  osheaja@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100

English Language Arts/Library

Coordinator:  Kerri Messler
eMail:  messlerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100

Fine Arts/Arts in Education

Supervisor:   Kathleen Beck
eMail:  beckk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 26001

Math K-12/Science K-12/Business

Coordinator:  Kurt Redman
eMail:  redmank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26001

Social Studies/World Languages/Family & Consumer Science

Coordinator: Carmella Parente 
eMail:  parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone: 518-370-8100 Ext. 26001

Instructional Technology

Coordinator:  Peter Goodwin
eMail:  goodwinp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100

Instructional Support Specialist
Jessica Kruk
eMail:  krukj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-370-8100 Ext. 40116

.......................................................................

 

 

 

----------------------------------

Office of Instructional Support
Central Offices at Mont Pleasant
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, NY  12303

District Director
of Curriculum & Instruction
Tonda Dunbar

eMail: dunbart@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Phone
518-370-8100
Ext. 40106

Fax
518-388-9236

Secretary
 
Kitty Moran
eMail:morank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26001

-------------------

Instructional Support
     Benchmarks, Assessments and Interventions

Visit the Curriculum Corner includes information on Common Core and resources for parents

AIS Requirements
2014-2015:
 
SCSD Letter 
|  SED Letter

 

   

Comments, Suggestions, Questions?  E-mail Webmaster