Home
About Us
Academics

Adult  Education

Alumni
Aquatics
Athletics
Attendance Zones
Board of Education
Calendar
Community
Fine Arts
Food Service
Human Resources
Magnet Schools
Policies
Programs
Schools
Student Services 
Student Registration
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation 
District Departments
                                       

 







.................................................................................

Instructional Support

Director: 
Kate Abbott
eMail: abbottk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone: 518-370-8100  X-40106

     Benchmarks, Assessments and Interventions

Coordinators' Office

English Language Arts/Library

Coordinator:  Kerri Messler
eMail:  messlerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26000

Fine Arts/Arts in Education

Supervisor: Kathleen Beck
eMail:  beckk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26002

Math K-12/Science K-12

Coordinator:  Danielle Bouton-Wales
eMail:  boutond@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26001

Social Studies/World Languages/Family & Consumer Science

Coordinator: Carmella Parente 
eMail:  parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone: 518-881-3400 X-26001

Business & Instructional Technology

Coordinator:  Gary Putman
eMail:  putmang@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-3400 X-26001

Special Education Instruction Support

Coordinator: Nora Cietek
eMail:  cietekn@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26002

.......................................................................

Secretary:  Kitty Moran
eMail:  morank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26001

Secretary:  Ellen Frederick
eMail:  fredericke@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Phone:  518-881-3400 X-26002

 

 

----------------------------------

Instructional Support
Central Offices at Mont Pleasant
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, NY  12303

Phone
518-370-8100
Ext. 40106

Fax
518-388-9236

Visit the Curriculum Corner includes information on Common Core and resources for parents

OCTOBER 22 2013
Note from Office of Instructional Support
regarding AIS READ

   

Comments, Suggestions, Questions?  E-mail Webmaster