Directory                                                                                                                                                                                      Back

  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Last Name First Name Building Phone Number Email
Adamek Katie King 370-8365 adamekk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Adams Monica CP 370-8251 adamsm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Alexander-Mann Dr. Stacy VC
Yates
370-8270
370-8351
alexanders@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Ames Nancy 108 881-2000 X40246 amesn@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Anderson Sandy Hmltn 881-3720 andersons@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Attendance   Elmer 881-2000 X33026  
Attendance   SHS 881-2000 X44853  
Attendance   SHS 881-2000 X44852  
Attendance   SHS 370-8196  
Attendance   Zoller 370-8292  
Attendance   PV 881-2000 X38032  
Attendance   VC 881-2000 X19023  
Attendance   Wdln 370-8285  
Attendance   CP 370-8253  
Attendance   MP 370-8198  
Aulet Janice Keane 881-3960 auletj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Backus Alicia MP-S 881-3952 backusa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Baez Millie PV 881-3640 baezm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Balko Linda Yates 370-8320 balkol@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Baranauskas Claudia SHS 881-2000 X44855 baranauskasc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Barbato Gabriel SHS 881-2000 X44841 barbatog@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Barcomb Earl SHS 881-2011 Option 2 barcombe@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Battiste Linda STCLA 881-2000 X30100 battistel@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bayly Nancy MP 370-8182 baylyn@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bellai Mariann VC 370-8270 bellaim@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bellomo Sandy King 370-8360 bellomos@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Belmar Ebony MP 370-8370 belmare@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Benjamin Amy MP 370-8276 benjamina@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bennett Jennifer 108 881-2000 X40164 bennettj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bertini-Colon Laura VC 881-3729  
Blair Joan SHS 881-3945 blairj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Boiko Karen CP 881-2000 X31208 boikok@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Borger Jean Zoller 881-2000 X31208 borgerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bosworth Leann SHS 881-2044 Option 2 bosworthl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bott Bernard STCLA 881-2000 X30021 bottb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bouton-Wales Danielle Keane-A 881-3400 X26001  
Boynton Steve SHS 881-2000 X50002 boyntons@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Briskie Nancy Keane-A 881-3405 briskien@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Brown Priscilla 108 881-2000 X40132 brownp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Brown David WIEC 881-2124 brownd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Brown Teresa SHS 370-8162 brownt@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Brown Beth Welcome 881-8101 X28127 brownb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Bus - Brown     393-6634  
Bus - Durham     266-9330  
Bus - Northland     393-4998  
Bush Michael MP 370-8160 bushm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Cagwin Aaron 108 881-2000 X40149 cagwina@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Canavan Catherine Keane-A 881-2506 canavanc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Caracciolo Terri WIEC 370-8220 caracciolot@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Carpenter Dane 108 881-3413 carpenterd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Carroll Maria MP 370-8182 carrollm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Center Lisa Keane 881-3964 centerl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Chabot Beth Lincoln 370-8202 chabotb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Chank Christopher SHS 881-2000 X4834 chankc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Cietek Nora Keane-A 881-3400 X26002 cietekn@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Colangelo Karen 108 881-2000 X40113 colangelok@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Cole Michele SHS 881-2000 X4842 colem@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Connolly Eric SHS 881-3942 connollye@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Cornick Becky 108 881-2000 X40151 cornickb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Corona Karen 108 881-2000 X40137 coronak@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Cortelyou Rochelle VC 370-8154 rochellec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Courtemanche Carol Howe 370-8295 courtemanchec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Craver Helen MP 370-8160 craverh@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Crellin Ameera Keane 881-2000 X26131 crellina@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Cronier Sara Zoller 370-8290 croniers@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Croote Eleanor SHS 881-2000 X44851 crootee@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Cruz Amanda SHS 881-2044 Option 2 cruza@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Curcio Sara SHS 881-2044 Option 2 curcios@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Curtis Lynn 108 881-2044 X40119 curtisl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Custodial Office   MP 370-8177  
Dahm Kate SHS 881-3814 dahmk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Dalrymple Cindy CP 370-8251 dalrymplec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Delaney MaryBeth Paige
Hamilton
881-2000 X21033
881-2000 X18049
delaneym@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Delorenzo Matt Paige
Zoller
PV
ST Cla
370-8300
370-8290
881-3640
881-2000 X30100
delorenzom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Delsignore Lynn PV 881-3643 delsignorel@schenectady.k12.ny.us
DeMarco Mike 108 881-2364 demarcom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Demers Jody SHS 881-3825 demersj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Dendor Mike 108 881-2000 X40140 dendorm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Denofio Laura SHS 881-2000 X44826 denofiol@schenectady.k12.ny.us
DePaula Tina 108 881-2000 X40117 depaulat@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Dewald Suzanne Keane-A 88103400 X26026 dewalds@schenectady.k12.ny.us
DiCaprio Joe Woodlawn 370-8280 dicaprioj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
DiLeva Nicki King 370-8360 dilevan@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Dockal Denise SHS 881-2000 X44830 dockald@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Donohue Ann Woodlawn 370-8285 donohuea@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Doyle Patricia Zoller 370-8290 doylep@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Duffy Joe King 370-8361 duffyj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Embree Trish SHS 370-8151 embreep@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Epting Laurie SHS 881-2000 X44803 eptingl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Ewart Chris MP 370-8379 ewartc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Farina Melanie SHS 881-2044 Option 2 farinam@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Farina Antonio CP 370-8250 farinaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Farmer Lisa 108 370-8101 X28111 farmerl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Federico Tonya CP 370-8250 federicot@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Feurstein Joan Yates 370-8322 feursteinj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fields Gregory STCLA 881-2000 X30100 fieldsg@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Finamore Mary WIEC 881-2200 finamorem@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Flanders Rob Yates 370-8320 flandersr@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Foley Karen Paige 881-2000 X21037 foleyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Frank Debbie Keane-A 881-3400 X26033 frankd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Frederick Ellen Keane-A 881-3400 X26002 fredericke@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fresoni Deborah Lincoln 370-8355 fresonid@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fritz Mary Anne SHS 881-3515 fritzm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Ganey Celia SHS 881-2044 Option 2 ganeyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Garcia Morgan SHS 881-2000 X 44837 morgang@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Gibbons Patty 108 881-2000 X40144 gibbonsp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Gibbs Susie Keane-A 881-3400 X26019 gibbss@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Girard Kari MP 881-2000 X40203 girardk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Gorman Susan Blodgett
Fulton
881-3700
881-3980
gormans@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Goyette James 108 881-2000 X40242 goyettej@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Green Dennis WIEC 881-3844 greend@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Grimes James SHS 881-3921 grimesj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Guarino Julie Keane
Elmer
881-2000 X26149
881-2000  X33038
guarinoj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Gunzinger Tonya Elmer 881-2000 X33038 gunzingert@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Gutowski Deb Zoller 370-8292 gutowskid@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Guy Colleen CP 881-2000 X31109 guyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Hall Leigh SHS 881-2044 Option 2 halll@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Hazen Alicia MP 395-3507 hazena@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Healey Beverly FDR 881-3970 healeyb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Helpdesk   108 881-2411
Sphere 411
 
Heydrick Cecilia Keane-A 881-3405 heydrickc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Hilts Linda Paige 370-8302 hiltsl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Hoag Dave Keane-A 881-3400 X26037 hoagd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Hoffman Brian 108 881-2000 X40160 hoffmanb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Houghton Chelsea SHS 881-2044 Option 2 houghtonc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Inglee Sean PV 881-3640 inglees@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Insognia Nick 108 881-2000 X40160 insognian@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Jackson Kasandra SHS 881-204 Option 2 jacksonk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Jansen Jennifer 108 881-2000 X40115 jansenj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Jeanette Jeff MP 370-8379 jeanettej@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Johnson Molly CP 881-2000 X31251 johnsonm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Keimel Lorraine STCLA 881-2000 X30109 keimell@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Keough Heather CP 370-8330 keoughh@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Kessler Mary Blodgett
CP
881-3701
370-8252
kesslerm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Kieper Paula SHS 881-2000 X44802 AM
881-2000 X50002 PM
keperp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Kittle Deborah Wdln 370-8280 kittled@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Klein Maria Zoller
Paige
370-8293
881-2000 X21033
kleinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Knupp Lisa SHS 881-2044 Option 2 knuppl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Kochem Christine 108 881-2000 X40105 kochemc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Kopacz Denise 108 881-3575 kopaczd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Kosiur Barbara Hamilton 881-3723 kosiurb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Kramer Jim SHS 881-2000 X50002 kramerj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Larkin Erin MP 370-8379 larkine@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Leahey Jeff SHS 881-2000 X44577 leaheyj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Learry Princella Blodgett 881-2000 X35003 learryp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Leffler Deb 108 881-2000 X40247 lefflerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Leone Laurie Wdln 370-8282 leonel@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Leupold Sue SHS 881-2000 X44822 leupolds@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Leupold Jim 108 881-2000 X40123 leupoldj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Levine Ron STCLA 881-2000 X30106 leviner@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Lewis Kimberly 108 881-2000 X40128 lewisk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Liebman Denise Paige 370-8300 liebmand@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Lionarons Elizabeth Yates 370-8320 lionaronse@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Livingston Nicole 108 881-2000 X40114 livingstonn@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Lombardi Linda Keane-A 881-3400 X26045 lombardil@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Lunch Program   CP 370-8359  
Lupi Kathy 108 881-3413 lupik@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Lussier Nancy Keane-A 881-3400 X26000 lussiern@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Lynch Maureen Howe 881-3503 lynchm@schenetady.k12.ny.us
MacDerment Deb Paige 370-8300 macdermentd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
MacVilla Angela 108 81-2000 X40101 macvillaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Magnet Schools   Keane-A 881-3405  
Mahoney Christina 108 881-2000 X40133 mahoneyc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Malik Bonnie SHS 881-2000 X44821 malikb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mannato MaryAnn 108 881-2000 X40139 mannatom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Marbaker Diane FDR 881-3974 marbakerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Marino Andy SHS 881-2000 X44823 marinoa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Martin Kim Zoller 881-2000 X22019 martink@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Maselli Lisa FDR 881-2000 X24118 masellil@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mason Wendy Hamilton 881-2000 X18038 masonw@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mastrogiovanni Marci Wdln 370-8286 mastrogiovannim@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mazzucco Irene 108 881-2000 X40111 mazzuccoi@schenectady.k12.ny.us
McCormack Lori SHS 881-2000 X44851 mccormackl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
McCorry Ed King 881-2000 mccorrye@schenectady.k12.ny.us
McEvoy Karmen MP-SAMS 881-3950 mcevoyk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
McKenna Lori Keane-A 881-3405 mckennal@schenectady.k12.ny.us
McMahan Margaret Keane-A 881-3405 mamahanm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
McMahon Cathy Fulton 881-3983 mcmahonc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Medina Rafael SHS 881-2000 X44824 medianr@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Messler Kerri Keane-A 881-3400 X26002 messlerk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Michel Paul STCLA 881-2000 X30006 michelp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Morales Judy MP 370-8379 moralesj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Moran Kitty Keane-A 881-3400 X26001 morank@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Morse Dr. Steve Zoller 370-8290 morses@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mortier Matt SHS 881-2044 Option 2 mortierm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mostoller Michelle PV 881-2000 X38045 mostollerm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mravlja Tricia 108 881-2000 X40247 mravljat@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Mueller Ellen King 881-2000 X14269 muellere@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Murphy Larry 108 881-2000 X40160 murphyl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Murphy Bonnie Fulton 881-3980 murphyb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Murray Heidi 108 881-2000 X40165 murrayh@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Myers Jeanne SHS 881-2044 Option 2 myersj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Myra Brenda STCLA 881-2000 X30109 myrab@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Nabors Tymesia SHS 881-2000 X44646 naborst@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Nardone Amelia Blodgett 881-3700 nardonea@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Normandin Peg SHS 881-2000 X44830 normandinm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Nurse   Lincoln 370-8357  
O'Brien Cathy 108 881-2000 X40126 obrienc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Olsen Cheryl MP 370-8379 olsenc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Osenko Gregory PV
FDR
881-2000 X38032
881-2000 X24118
osenkog@schenectady.k12.ny.us
O'Shea Jennifer Wdln
Lincoln
881-2000 X23012
370-8115
osheaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Pacella Colleen SHS 881-2044 Option 2 pacellac@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Palmer Mary SHS 881-2000 X44820 palmerm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Paone Jo-Ann 108 881-2000 X40245 paonej@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Parente Carmella Elmer 370-8310 parentec@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Parisi Peter SHS 881-2000 X44838 parisip@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Parisi Bernadette VC 370-8270 parisib@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Paser Patty 108 881-2000 X40105 paserp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Peluso Molly Fulton
Blodgett
881-3980
881-3701
pelusom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Petrozola Kari SHS 881-2000 X44806 petrozolak@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Pfeiffer Ralph 108 881-3089 pfeifferr@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Pickett Elaine WIEC 370-8307 pickette@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Putman Gary Keane-A 881-3400 X26001 putmang@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Quivey Megan SHS 881-2044 Option 2 quiveym@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Rashford Gregory SHS 881-2000 X44829 rashfordg@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Ravas Theresa 108 370-8101 X28111 ravast@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Records Reten.   108 881-2000 X36181  
Redmond Sherrill 108 881-2000 X40107 redmonds@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Rock Paula Howe 881-3548 rockp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Roman Menchy STCLA 881-2000 X30109 romanm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Roman Pedro Lincoln 370-8355 romanp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Romano Sue 108 881-2000 X40116 romanos@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Rosamino Lori SHS 881-2000 X44838 rosaminol@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Rosen Jerry SHS 881-2000 X44842 rosenj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Roylance Jesse WIEC 370-8220 roylancej@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Salmon Terry CP 370-8250 salmont@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Santoro Mary Beth 108 881-2000 X40248 santorom@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Sardos John Keane 881-3960 sardosj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Satterlee Lee MP 370-8240 satterleel@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Saxton Ryan Howe
VC
881-3543
881-3728
saxtonr@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Scott Valarie Howe 370-8295 scottv@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Shattuck Jennifer CP 370-8252 shattuckj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Sheppeck John Fulton
Blodgett
881-3980
881-3702
sheppeckj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Sheward Steve King 881-2000 X27009 shewards@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Siler Louise Keane-A 881-3400 X26000 silerl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Skopas Brigid MP 881-3502 skopasb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Smith Donna King 370-8364 smith@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Smith Valarie SHS 925-0285 smithv@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Snowden Kathy 108 881-2000 X40122 snowdenk@Schenectady.k12.ny.us
Snyder Catherine MP 370-8379 snyderc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Sperazza Harold Wdln 370-8281 sperazzah@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Spring Laurence 108 881-2000 X40107 springl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Stabinski Nicole 108 370-8101 X28112 stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Stansfield Lisa SHS 881-2000 X44851 stansfieldl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Stowell Scott SHS 881-3808 stowells@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Straut Karen SHS 881-2000 X44834 strautk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Swain Karen Keane-A 881-3404 swaink@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Taylor Alison Keane_A 881-3213 taylora@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Tech Services   108 881-2000 X40165  
Tedford Herbert SHS 881-2044 X44833 tedfordh@schenctady.k12.ny.us
Testa Ann 108 881-2000 X40175 testaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Teta Roberta STCLA 881-2000 X30104 tetar@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Thomas Theresa SHS 881-2044 Option 2 thomast@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Tirado Fabiola Elmer 370-8310 tiradof@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Tote Mary Ann 108 881-2000 X40128 totem@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Tote Andrea SHS 881-2044 Option 2 totea@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Trahan Dave SHS 881-2000 X50002 trahand@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Trainor Tom WIEC 881-2125 trainort@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Tremblay Ellen SHS 881-2000 X44827 tremblaye@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Tryon Angela WIEC 370-8220 tryona@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Turek Bruce 108 881-2000 X40141 turekb@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Tyrell Sheri 108 881-2000 X40121 tyrells@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Vacca Holly Welcome 881-2000 X40201 vaccah@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Vacca Katy Welcome 370-8101 X28116 vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us
VanDerLinden Michelle Hamilton 881-3720 vanderlidenm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
VanDervoort Matthew SHS 881-2000 X4527 vandrevoortm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
VanWormer Debra Welcome 881-2000 X40203 vanwormerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Weiser David 108 881-2000 X40116 weiserd@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Whitham Marie WIEC 370-8230 whithamm@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Williams Cassandra SHS 881-2000 X44800 williamsc@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Willwerth Jennifer Paige 881-3526 willwerthj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Wolcott Joanne MP 370-8245 wolcottj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Wylie Nathaniel SHS 881-2000 X44825 wylien@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Zielinski Michele 108 881-2000 X40248 zielinskim@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Zotta Michele WIEC 370-8350 zottam@schenectady.k12.ny.us

 

Back