Home
About Us
Academics

Adult  Education

Alumni
Aquatics
Athletics
Attendance Zones
Board of Education
Calendar
Community
Fine Arts
Food Service
Human Resources
Magnet Schools
Policies
Programs
Schools
Student Services 
Student Registration
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation 
District Departments

                                       

 



. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Auditor's Reports

SCHOOL TAXES

2015-2016
School Taxes
How to Pay Taxes

Legal Notice
The district will destroy paper copy of records of students (born between 1992-2007) who received special education services and no longer attended the district as of June 2013.  More and how to obtain records

The Business Office
is located at
108 Education Dr.
Schenectady, NY  12303

Phone Number
518-370-8100

Fax Number
395-3506

Business Office Directory
 

Director of Business
and Finance
Kimberly Lewis
Email:
lewisk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40128

Assistant School Business Official
Marc Matatia
Email:

matatiam@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40102

Executive Secretary
Debbie Reamer

Email:
 reamerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

370-8100 X-40128

Treasurer
Sheri Tyrell
Email:  tyrells@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40121

Accounts Payable
Angela MacVilla
Email:  macvillaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40101

Accounts Receivable
Patty Gibbons
Email:  gibbonsp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40144

Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Tina DePaula
Email:  depaulac@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40117

Purchasing
Jennifer Jansen
Email:

jansenj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40115

Tax Collector
Ann Testa
Email:  testaa@schenectady.k12.ny.u
370-8100  X-40175

Claims Auditor
Lynn Curtis
Email:  curtisl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100  X-40119

 

Payroll
Fax 370-2898
..........................................

Sr. Payroll Clerk
Administrators/Paras/O&M/
Secretaries/MMa & MC Staff

Karen Colangelo
Email: 
colangelok@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 Ext. 40113

Payroll Clerk
Teacher & Teacher Subs
Nicole Livingston
Email: 
livingstonn@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 Ext.  40114

 

 

Back

Comments, Suggestions, Questions?  E-mail Webmaster