Home
About Us
Academics

Adult  Education

Alumni
Aquatics
Athletics
Attendance Zones
Board of Education
Calendar
Community
Fine Arts
Food Service
Human Resources
Magnet Schools
Policies
Programs
Schools
Student Services 
Student Registration
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation 
District Departments

                                       

 



. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Auditor's Reports

School Taxes

School Tax
Payment Information
How to Pay Your Taxes

Technology
Technology Plan 2010-2013

Legal Notice Who to Call regarding records of students who received special education services with birth dates between 1972 and 1991

The Business Office
is located at
108 Education Dr.
Schenectady, NY  12303

Phone Number
518-370-8100

Fax Number
395-3506
 

Director of Business
and Finance
Kimberly Lewis
Email:
lewisk@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40128

Assistant School Business Official
Marc Matatia
Email:
matatiam@schenectady.k12.ny.us

370-8100 X-40102

Secretary to Director
Mary Ann Tote
Email:  totem@schenectady.k12.ny.us

370-8100 X-40128

Treasurer
Sheri Tyrell
Email:  tyrells@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40121

Accounts Payable
Angela MacVilla
Email:  macvillaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40101

Accounts Receivable
Patty Gibbons
Email:  gibbonsp@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40144

Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Tina DePaula
Email:  depaulac@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40117

Purchasing
Jennifer Jansen
Email:
jansenj@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 X-40115

Tax Collector
Ann Testa
Email:  testaa@schenectady.k12.ny.u
370-8100  X-40175

Claims Auditor
Lynn Curtis
Email:  curtisl@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100  X-40119

 

Payroll
Fax 370-2898
..........................................

Sr. Payroll Clerk
Administrators/Paras/O&M/
Secretaries/MMa & MC Staff

Karen Colangelo
Email: 
colangelok@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 Ext. 40113

Payroll Clerk
Teacher & Teacher Subs
Nicole Livingston
Email: 
livingstonn@schenectady.k12.ny.us
370-8100 Ext.  40114

 

 

Back

Comments, Suggestions, Questions?  E-mail Webmaster