Home

. . . . .


2012-2013 State Testing Schedule

NYS Alternate Assessment (NYSAA)
Monday, October 1 - Friday, February 8

NYSESLAT:  Speaking
Wednesday, April 17 - Friday, May 17

Grades 3-8 English Language Arts
Tuesday, April 16 - Thursday, April 18

Grades 3-8 Mathematics
Wednesday, April 24 - Friday, April 26

NYSESLAT:  Listening, Reading, Writing
Monday, May 6 - Friday, May 17

Grade 4 Science Performance Test
Wednesday, May - Friday, May 31

Grade 8 Science Performance Test
Wednesday, May 22 - Friday, May 31

Grade 4 Science Written
Monday, June 3

Grade 8 Science Written
Monday, June 3
 

Back 

 

 

Back